Emory Interview Dates - Class of 2016

Hey guys! I am a current Emory student (class of 2015), and I thought I would let you all know when the upcoming interview dates are scheduled. Also, if you have any general questions about the interview process, message me and I will try to help! We are super busy, so it might take a day or two to get back to you, but I was in your shoes last year, and I know it sometimes helps to talk to current students!

The interview dates (so far) are as follows:

10/4

10/11

10/14

10/21

10/25

10/28

11/1

11/4

There will likely be more dates added, but this is the info I have been provided with so far. I just want to say that Emory has an awesome program, and the interviewers really try to get to know each person that is being interviewed. With that said, be yourself during your interview! They do a great job at finding the right "mix" of students for each class.

Take care, and I hope to see some of you at lunch on 10/4!

Congratulations to everyone who has received an interview so far. I interviewed at Emory 2 years ago and it is such an amazing interview structure. They really want to get to know you personally. Everyone is very friendly and shows off their "southern hospitality." Enjoy yourselves!

After taking a year off and improving my application I have applied again this year and am hoping for a second chance to interview.

I hope everyone who is interviewing on Friday is getting excited!! Even though I know it's impossible, try not to be too nervous for you interview! Remember, the goal of the interview is for the faculty to get to know you, so let your personality come through! I will see you guys at lunch!