I am a physician looking for a mid-level partner in a new practice.  I am NOT a recruiter or headhunter.

Seeking a mid-level provider to assist in a new outpatient clinic evaluating patients for potential medical marijuana card recommendation.  This is an outpatient practice currently being developed in Providence, RI.  There is no call or night shifts. Monday to Friday 8a-5p.  It would be fee basis per number of patients seen daily with transition to a generous salary.  Patients would be seen every 30 minutes to an hour (depending on business) ideally, at a fee of $50/patient going to the mid-level provider.  Realistically 10 patients a day initially with a goal of 20 patients a day once established.  It's possible the week could be split among several providers depending on what works best for those that apply.  Don't miss this opportunity to help others in an area that is often overlooked...alternative medicine.  We will NOT be prescribing marijuana, soliciting marijuana or in direct contact with marijuana.  We are simply recommending a patient for consideration of a medical marijuana card through the Rhode Island Department of Health. Visit their website to read more on this. http://www.health.ri.gov/healthcare/medicalmarijuana/for/providers/

Email if interested and we can discuss further.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By pahopeful46
      Hello!