Medical Cannabis

I am new to this form and I would like to hear some of your guys opinions. I am currently a college student in California and I am planning on becoming a PA. My whole life I have had ADD and Anxiety I was diagnosed at a very young age and have tried so many different medicines without much effect. The only medications that really work come with many undesirable side effects. Such as adderall which I have been taking my whole life and benzodiazepines which I almost refuse to take. The adderall does work really great for my ADD but it comes with many awful side effects that I absolutely hate! I have tried just about every ADD medicine and it really is the only one that works. Beznos also work for me and I have had them perscribed at small amounts for breakthrough anxiety at times but I haven't and wouldn't ever take them regularly because I do not want to rely on an addictive pill to feel normal and get stuck having to take it every day. I have tried just about every single anxiety medicine even including SSRIs (I am not depressed at all, doctors thought that it would help with my anxiety) and the only ones that actually work for me are benzos but I don't like how they make me feel at all. They make me feel intoxicated, very tired, unmotivated, and dull my emotions. There is no way I could take something that makes me feel like that. Also, last year I suffered my 4th concussion from hockey and it ended my hockey career. I was supposed to go play college hockey on a scholarship so I was very bummed about this. Ever since then I have been dealing with post concussion syndrome. I have tried just about every thing even including some holistic medicine. The last option I have for this is taking narcotics pain killers and I do not like taking opoids at all. They are extremely addictive and dangerous and just make you pretty intoxicated even in the therapeutic doses. So I was prescribed percocet for these headaches but I wouldn't accept an everyday prescrip