HELP!! Guidance Needed ASAP & Low GPA

Hello All! 

I am new to this forum and this is my first post. I apologize in advance if I am posting in the wrong section or if someone has already posted about a similar situation to mine. 

I am currently in a dilemma, I graduated this summer with my bachelors in biology and minor in chemistry  with my end goal of getting accepted into PA school. However, I graduated with a cumulative GPA of 2.3, a biology GPA of 2.5 and chemistry GPA of 2.6. I realized too late that I needed to straighten up after my first two years of college and spent the remainder fixing my GPA and retaking the science courses I received D's and F's in but it wasn't enough to raise it all that much, however there is a noticeable upward trend in my grades. I also want to take my GRE's later this summer but as I'm unsure how long fixing my GPA and applying to schools may take I'm unsure if I should put them off?

I am currently an ED scribe and have about 1,037 hours from that. I know I can get very strong LOR as I have proved to possess a strong understanding of the medical environment. I also intend to shadow multiple PA's this summer.  

Routes I've been considering :

a) post bacc courses to rev up my GPA to at least a 2.75 or 3.0 so that I may have my application at least considered by some schools 

- how do I go about that? how do I determine which courses to take if i take science courses to fix my GPA? 

b)  get certified as an EKG Tech or something like that in order to gain HCE and money

c)  go into the Nursing program - but I'm not sure if my biology classes will allow me to cut the 4 years in nursing short?

With all that I am concerned about the financial aspect of everything.