New grad Neuro offer. Room for improvement?

Was just offered a position with a hospital system in the Northeast. I am new to the game here, so sorry if any of my questions are confusing or obvious. The position covers both Neurology and Neurosurgery within a larger hospital system.

- Schedule is two 14 hours shifts and one 12 hour shift every week, both day and night. You choose which shifts you wish to work.

- Initial salary is $83.2K, with a guaranteed $5k raise every year for the first five years so you will be making $108K as a provider with 5 years of experience. This is in addition to annual 1.5-2% cost of living raise

- Give 5 CME days per year with $1500 allotment.

- 10 PTO days and 8 paid holidays

- Four call weeks per year (not on call for patients, but to fill in for anyone calling in sick those days. Paid OT or can do time trades for whoever was sick).

- Full benefits at hire. After review they are decent.

- Offered to train at normal salary for 4 weeks while waiting for my credentialing.

- Sign on bonus of $3000, to be paid in $1000 increments every 6 months.

Things I am currently unsure about:

- sick days

- malpractice insurance. I think it is fair to assume I am covered under the hospital system, but do I ask for tail to be covered as well? Or is it assumed to be included?

- DEA, AAPA, and other fees. What should I ask to be included, and is it normal for them to cover these fees in the future as well?

Also, they have extended a verbal offer at this point. Do I bring up these concerns/ counteroffers before I accept, or do I accept their offer then negotiate the details before I sign a contract?

Thanks for any advice/suggestions!