new offer, however now they may rescind it?

hospitalist/internal medicine position with a physician group contracted to nearby hospitals

Offer is 85k with M-F from 8:30 am to 5pm with one weekend per month

75% of the time would be in the hospital- rounding on 15 pts a day (8 hrs) and includes admissions / other 25% would be in the nursing home.

Benefits include health insurance, vision, dental, but would be around a little over 100 dollars per month just for myself.

Vacation is 2 weeks with a week of CME and 1,000 towards CMEs. Three days are paid sick days. 401k is 6% match.  They will NOT pay acls/bls, license renewal or DEA.

I have about a year experience between hospitalist and emergency medicine.  I worked for this company before. I left because as a new grad I was given $72,000 and expected to work one weekend a month ( In this case would do 10 consecutive days) and round on 15-20 people a day and do admissions in 8 hr days.

There is no solicitation within so many miles for a year after the contract is terminated.  Also, the physician can dictate call with no extra compensation.