Decision-making help? Yale vs. Emory (PA/MPH)

Hello Everyone! 
Thank you for taking the time to read my post.  I’m new to the PA Forum, but I desperately need some advice! I am fortunate enough to have been accepted to the dual PA/MPH (Master’s of Public Health) program at Yale and the PA program (MPH is pending) at Emory.  However, I’m having a very difficult time deciding between the two so if you have any advice, have gone to either school, or have even been in this position before, I’d love to hear what you have to say!

Brief summary:  My goal is to be a PA, but my interests are currently in infectious disease and the prevention of such, education of underserved populations, the effects of a booming population on healthcare, and global health.  I am extremely interested in working for the CDC or WHO and love international medicine. Eventually, I may get into health policy.  I love travel, have lived in a sunny, dry state with lots of things to do outdoors, and enjoy smart, successful, but REAL people. 

Here are my impressions of the schools (please correct me if I'm mistaken!)
Yale (New Haven, CT):

THE GOOD
•    The prestigious name – it’s not everything, but it certainly gives me a sense of pride, make my family proud, and it could unlock a lot of doors for me in my future. 
•    Yale has a “Master’s of Public Health: Epidemiology of Microbial Diseases” program that has a large laboratory component – this is exactly what I want.  I love being in the lab and this is my exact interest in public health.
•    Medical Spanish – Yale offers its students this class as a supplemental learning experience for PAs. Awesome, as I used to be fluent in Spanish and would love to travel internationally.
•    Global Health Concentration – this is a great bonus and would help me expand my global experience/education.