Enticing New Grad Contract

I am a new grad and came across the following proposal after interviewing for an ENT position in North Carolina:

PROPOSAL OF TERMS FOR EMPLOYMENT

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WORK SCHEDULE:  5 DAY WORKWEEK 8 AM – 5 PM, LUNCH 12-1 PM. 

PA WILL BE ASSIGNED PATIENTS BY THE PRACTICE WITH GOAL OF MAXIMIZING PHYSICIAN AND PA PRODUCTIVITY AT THEIR LEVEL OF EXPERTISE/KNOWLEDGE.   THE PHYSICIAN WILL MENTOR THE PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT UNTIL HE/SHE GAINS APPROPRIATE SKILLS/COMPETENCY TO WORK INDEPENDENTLY

SALARY: $90,000 PER YEAR PAID IN MONTHLY INCREMENTS

BONUS: PRODUCTIVITY BONUS BASED ON 40% OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT-GENERATED INCOME OVER $200,000. 

BENEFITS:  THREE WEEKS PAID VACATION PER YEAR (INCLUDES 5 PAID HOLIDAYS), PAID SICK AND/OR CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION LEAVE (5 DAYS); AND CME/ANNUAL DUES/LICENSURE  $3000 ANNUAL ALLOWANCE

RETIREMENT PLAN (SIMPLE IRA) AFTER ONE YEAR OF EMPLOYMENT (3% MATCH)

MALPRACTICE INSURANCE PAID BY THE PRACTICE

ON-CALL (FIRST CALL):  5 WEEK NIGHTS PER MONTH, 1 WEEKEND PER MONTH

NON-COMPETE  RESTRICTION: AFTER ENDING EMPLOYMENT WITH THE PRACTICE, PA WILL NOT SEEK EMPLOYMENT  WITH AN ENT OFFICE LOCATING IN NEIGHBORING COUNTIES FOR A PERIOD OF ONE YEAR.

IN ADDITION TO SEEING PATIENTS IN CLINIC AND BEING ABLE TO PERFORM CLINIC PROCEDURES, THE PA WILL  BE ASSIGNED PRE-OPERATIVE VISITS, POST-OP VISITS AND SUTURE REMOVALS WHERE MINIMAL INPUT FROM PHYSICIAN IS NEEDED, AND MAY BE RESPONSIBLE FOR HOSPITAL DISCHARGES.  WHERE REIMBURSABLE, THE PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT WILL BE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO ASSIST IN THE OPERATING ROOM ON CASES.

*The offer does not include medical benefits

I have a few offers on the table and I have yet to come across this type of offer. I am very intrigued but also a bit nervous about the possibility it may not work out as I am the first mid-level that this provider has hired.