Which cycle to apply?

Hey everyone, I'm going into my last year at as a Cell & Developmental Biology major. I recently found out that I'm going to be able to graduate three months early, in March, so I'm thinking about applying in June/July of 2017. I decided last year to make the switch from pre-med to pre-PA, and I'm enjoying this journey so much more than the pre-med route. 

So far my GPA is a 3.52 and I have 300 hours so far, but will be around ~1500+ by the end of July 2017 if I work full-time as an EMT from March to June. I'm EMT certified and I currently volunteer as an MA.

I have a couple of C's from second year orgo but my third year GPA (with a full sequence of biochemistry, genetics, lab research, etc) was a 3.67. I'm taking six courses this summer (2 bio, 2 psych, 1 soc, 1 english) and I've scored straight A's in three classes so far.

I currently volunteer 20 hours/week as a MA at a nonprofit neighbourhood clinic (they trained me to do basically everything back office except for billing, so I regularly take vitals, patient intakes, and procedures like EKGs and glucose/hemoglobin/A1C tests.) I'm also a certified EMT and currently volunteering at first aid tents through the county public health department. I'm able to patch patients up and document the care delivered (under RN supervision, of course.) 

I'm planning to take anatomy & physio with the lab summer session at CC from 5/22-8/13, and/or Fall from 8/22 to 12/10, so I'd have to submit those courses as in-progress. I'm taking the GRE in a few months, and shadowing a PA in family practice a few hours a week.

The benefit of waiting another cycle would be that I could accrue more hours, go at a slower pace, spend time with family/friends, and take time to travel. The benefit of applying early would be graduating and working earlier, so that I can stop financially burdening my parents (I'm the eldest, so I feel especially responsible in this regard).