Rhematology vs. Internal Medicine Offers...Please advise!

Hello, I am a new graduate and I have two offers. Both have significant pros/cons, and I am having a hard time deciding which to take. I am single with no dependents. I would really appreciate anyone's wisdom, advice, opinion on any of this.

#1: Rheumatology in a low cost of living city. This is private office practice with a single doctor who really wants to hire a PA to help with his patient load. The doctor is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met and would be a pleasure to work with and learn from. He said he would see all the new patients and I would see follow-up patients.

(This is how it stands before negotiation. I'm sure they would negotiate with me)

*1 MD

*2 year contract

*Hours: 50 hours/week; M-F 8AM- 6PM. Maybe some Saturdays-- but would add up to 50 hours.

*Starting salary: $92,000 

*I would train with the doctor for 3 months before I would see my own patients. During this time, I would be making $46,000. I know this is less than ideal for me, but I am not sure it's unfair since I won't be contributing to the practice during that time. 

*They will pay for me to take an online rheumatology course 

*Automatic 5% salary increase after one year. 

*4 weeks PTO including sick leave. Unused PTO rolls over to the next year.

*Paid holidays (the office is closed for more holidays than the average office including the entire Holy Week for Easter and the day before, day of, and day after major holidays)

*1 week for CME

*5,0000 for any CME, classes, licensure, association dues, etc

*Basic medical insurance-- great plan with no premiums

*Malpractice insurance covered

*Bonus based on each patient seen per week in excess of 75 patients per week (prorated for weeks with holidays, PTO, CME, etc)

Pros:

The doctor is awesome and very willing to teach/train me. I know he would be really patient with me and has a "Let's learn together" philosophy

Low cost of living