PANCE/PANRE TUTOR

Hello,

Hello,

I am an online tutor for the PANCE/PANRE and for PA students. I'm a retired M.D., retired since 2002, with 22 years teaching PA's, medical interns and Med. students. As far as I know, I'm the only live online PA Tutor in the country! I have been tutoring matriculating PA students and PANCE/PANRE students for 6 years. 1,200 Power Point slides covering all of the Topics from the NCCPA's Blueprint are reviewed online with you while we view the slides and talk over our computers using 'joinme.com'.

I've had enormous success with my students pass rates and it has been gratifying. It is especially gratifying when my student has previously failed 2-3 times.

I have had over 50 students from some 18 states across the US,

In addition I tutor PA students matriculating in school who may need some help.

I ONLY tutor PA students and I am fully committed to the PA profession because I believe in it. While in practice I worked with PAs, and found them to be Far superior to other 'similar' providers.

Please feel free to call me at 617-816-8467 to chat and visit my website at    www.pancetutor.com

I've got one tutoring slot open as of today.

We are in the process of developing our new website and service to also offer a complete and pre-recorded review for the PANCE and PANRE with the same tutoring that has been so popular and so successful.

I have not been able to accommodate all the nice students who have asked for help on a private tutoring basis in the past, so I have recorded all of my lectures.

The recorded lectures should be available soon.

Thanks,

John Athas

• 3 years later...

Hi Jathas,