Urgent care job offer...advice please

So this is an urgent care letter of offer in NoVA. They had me do a working interview, which is good. I liked the doctor, the office, and staff. I am a new grad and would be expected to operate solo after 2-4 weeks of onsite supervision by the doctor.

*Full time = 32-40 hrs/week. They said it will be closer to 32 for the first few weeks or months and then increase as I get more comfortable.

*Salary is $40/hour, will evaluate me after 6 months and possibly increase it. Quarterly performance bonuses.

*Hours of operation are 9am-7pm M-F, Sat and Sun 10-3. I'd be expected to work 2-4 weekend days per month. They said the hours of operation are "subject to change"

*medical malpractice with tail covered

*They said 401k, dental, vision, health insurance is in the works, but nothing is in writing

*No mention of CME

*10 days PTO includes vacation, sick, personal. No roll over.

*"upon your acceptance and signing of this offer letter, you will receive a contract to be executed."...I find this to be scary. I asked about it, and they brushed it off and said that's just how it works here. Hmm...

They gave me the offer in person and wanted me to sign on the spot. I've been on a lot of interviews and don't think this is normal. But I also know they are just eager for someone to start.

I actually really like the doctor, staff, and office. I think it could be great experience, and I need a job. The solo provider thing makes me nervous, but it's also a low patient volume. Please tell me if I'm being naive, but is 15-18 patients per 10 hour shift doable as a new grad with supervision only by phone?

I appreciate and value any advice anyone is willing to give me.