Working full-time and getting HCE elsewhere?

Does anybody have any advice on getting HCE while also working a different full time job? I've been looking for blogs of other PA journeys but most of them seem to be from people having worked in hospitals during college then going straight to PA school.

I am a high school biology teacher so I have the luxury of summers off but I'm sure that would take years to get all my HCE in if I only worked in summers, plus I'm not sure who would hire me for only two months at a time.

I am really just looking for advice, similar stories, or anything of the like. Thank you!

P.S. This summer I'm getting my CNA then most likely doing Patient Care Tech right after.

Get a per diem job and do 1-3 shifts/month. I'm not in this position but I've held a PRN job and it worked out because I'm a full-time student (also have another pt job)...so 2 jobs and full-time student.

I did about 20-30 hours/week during the summer then cut back significantly to 6 hrs/week with my prn position once school started. Now I only have my regular pt job.

Hey there, I'm in the same situation too so I'm curious if anyone can give us more pointers.  I'm a business major so I'm attending school full time during the week for prerequisites and I work full time on the later half of the week (Friday-Monday).  I don't have any HCE right now but I took the advice of many on here with the PRN or Per diem jobs...I have 4 applications pending for various per diem jobs that I hope to get one and then work that in between school and regular work.  It means 0 social life and personal life, but this is my goal, short term pain, long term gain.