Derm vs Urology Offer

hey guys, I'm a new grad, and I've been offered two positions in FL. First position which i wont go into much detail bc it's not my preferred specialty, is urology at a major academic university in south florida. salary is 83k base, with standard full bennies (i say standard bc i'll be a hospital employee working for a group, so I'd have 100% med/dental, malpractice covered, ~ 2 weeks PTO, CME allowance but dont know days or $, etc.) Offer was verbal, but i asked for a few days to think about it so that I could attend my second round of interviews with a derm group on Florida's west coast. 

So here it is...

base salary is 79 (after negotiating up from 72)

production bonus which begins my first year is 15% of collections above 350k

medical insurance covered 100% but no dental/vision, begins after 90 days

life ins/short term/long term disability covered (i dont know the details on this)

malpractice insurance covered including tail

23 PTO days (6 holidays, 17 vacation/sick/cme) for first year, goes up yearly

401k matching at 4% 

3500 CME allowance to cover licensing, conferences, professional memberships etc.

i inquired about relocation assistance since i live 2 1/2 hrs from this practice, doc said she will get back to me on that tonight when she emails me the preliminary contract

My main concern is the productivity bonus structure. I asked the doc if it was  attainable my first year and she confirmed that it wasn't, but reassured me that  it would be attainable after 1 year, since my training process would be complete by then and i'd be producing more. She expects training to take about 4 months, and my salary would remain the same (not lowered) during this time. Her goal for me is to run a new clinic that she opened 30 minutes from the clinic where i'll be doing my training, of course this would be after we're both comfortable with where I'm at (training wise).