input on DIY postbac options?

I had a 2.96 GPA when I earned a BS 15 years ago and a 3.2 GPA in graduate school, which I did not finish. I have been working in laboratories for over 10 years and have some publications. Family medical issues prompted me to consider healthcare professions and shadowing has convinced me that PA is the way to go.

As part of taking/refreshing prerequisites at the local CC, which I'm attending for budget & scheduling reasons, I chose to major in the AS Health Science Broad Field program, which requires most of the prerequisite classes for the local PA program: A&P 1 and 2, microbiology, statistics, psychology, and medical terminology. (I may have to use my old chemistry and calculus classes to round out the PA prerequisites and take biochem elsewhere.) The local CC also has a well-regarded 9-credit EMT-B initial class which I plan to take. (I had planned to take it already but had some family emergencies.) The program also requires intercultural communication and nutrition, which I haven't taken yet.

After I finish the AS Health Sciences program with a 4.0 at the local CC and those prerequisites taken for the major, I will still have a cGPA of about 3.2 due to the 2.96 I had as a young undergrad and 3.2 in previous grad studies.

My question is, which of the following programs make the most sense for pre-PA:

1. Add CNA and phlebotomy to current program

2. Apply for ADN nursing at a CC

3. Apply for entry-level MSN at another university

4. Transfer for BA Biology at a CC university

5. Transfer for BA Physiology at the major state university

6. Change major at same CC to medical assistant diploma or another allied health program

7. Change CCs to one with an evening AS paramedic program that does take green EMT-Bs

8. Re-take the GRE and apply PhD in a science to prove I can handle the coursework