New Grad - Two "offers" - which one?

Full disclosure, I'm an FNP student, so feel free to ignore. :)  I'm about to graduate. No written offer yet, but I'm 99% sure I'm about to get two offers.  Here she be:

Option 1:  Newly created NP/PA position at a "walk-in" (urgent care?) clinic 15 minutes away.  They didn't want to hire a new grad, but after getting my resume, and calling my clinical references, I am their only candidate (so says the office manager). It is a walk-in clinic, but I'm not sure I would call it urgent care.  They do no labs on-site, only x-ray.  They need someone to get up to speed ASAP, as they are down 1 of 2 providers.  Ultimately want two docs, two NPP's. Will get an offer after background check clears,.

Option 2: Doc that was ready to hire me my first semester.  Has spent two years trying to get a new position approved to hire me, and just did. Literally wants (or did 2 years ago) to build a wing on the clinic to give me rooms.  Interview scheduled with him and management. Love this guy, we really click. 30 minutes away in a small town FP clinic.

Me:  RN with 1,000 hours in ED, 2,500 hours in ICU.  Very high GPA in grad and undergrad.  Did a walk-in clinic over the summer as a rotation, was able to handle only 75% cases that came through the door, but I don't graduate until Dec. However, to handle the other 25%, I think I have a ways to go.

Pros/Cons with #1 -- Pros:  Urgent care, which I really love.  More procedures. 3 12's.  Very flexible schedule. Higher pay (probably). Well-respected physician group in my area. No boring chronic follow-ups.  Cons:  Expected to fly solo (with a doc on call and 10 minutes away) relatively soon, but no exact time frame has been given.  No on-site labs.