Application/Interviews 2013-2014

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 103
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 2 weeks later...

Log in to MWU's website. Today I have some buttons under interview scheduling...From what I understand from current students, this means I should probably be getting an email today or tomorrow offering me an interview (those buttons definitely weren't there earlier!) I kind of want to hit schedule already but I feel like that might be weird...don't want to seem too desperate haha

Log in to MWU's website. Today I have some buttons under interview scheduling...From what I understand from current students, this means I should probably be getting an email today or tomorrow offering me an interview (those buttons definitely weren't there earlier!) I kind of want to hit schedule already but I feel like that might be weird...don't want to seem too desperate haha

Sorry to Prior Nate but when did you submit your app??

I'm a current PA student at Midwestern and some of the others in the program have been talking about hosting interviewees for a night when you have your interview. We all know how stressful (and expensive) the entire process was for us, and we'd like to make it easier for you guys. Just one less thing to have to worry about on your interview day. If you're interested, send me a private message here, and I'll see if something can be organized in a couch-surfing like situation. Most of us live within a 1/4 mile radius of campus.